When you perform deleted photo recovery with Remo Recover software, software asks you to select a destination to save photos. Here you can give your any preferred location.
Do not select a drive from which you are recovering deleted photos. When you try to select the same drive from which picture files are to be recovered, the software will not allow you to select that drive. Additionally, it will show a message:
"You are trying to save data on the same partition/drive from which you are trying to recover"
Software does not allow you to store photos on the same drive because if you save recovered pictures on the same location, it will overwrite the files present in the drive. Therefore, it will reduce the chances of complete data recovery from that drive.
Avoid following actions!