雷莫恢复已 (Windows)

丢失的数据?无后顾之忧!读到这里,了解恢复Windows数据完美的软件...

立即下载

现在购买

雷莫恢复已 (Mac)

简单而强大的工具来提取和检索从Mac卷丢失您宝贵的数据...


立即下载

现在购买

雷莫恢复已 (Android)

解决您所有的Andr​​oid相关的数据丢失问题最好的软件!


立即下载

现在购买

Remo Recover Awards      Remo Recover Microsoft Partner      Remo Recover Testimonial

Windows复苏

发现恢复从Windows操作系统数据的最快和最简单的方法。多功能的工具,保证了超过300种文件从不同的Windows版本众多的存储设备恢复。从恢复有坏扇区的硬盘驱动器的数据是可以实现的使用本软件。圣雷莫恢复(Windows)中具有非常直观的用户界面,这使得复苏过程中容易。

Mac 复苏

与先进的功能强大的软件使您能够执行的Mac恢复透亮。不管是什么原因,圣雷莫恢复的Mac将帮助您恢复您完整的内容。圣雷莫恢复有一个特别设计的版本为Mac用户,从清空回收站恢复删除的文件和支持文件,文件夹,照片和更多从最新的Mac笔记本电脑和以最大的方便台式机的恢复。

Android 复苏

有了这个多功能的工具,你可以轻松地恢复从Android设备中的所有丢失的数据。无论是apk文件,图像,音乐或视频文件,你可以恢复所有的人都毫不费力。圣雷莫恢复是建立和最适合的智能手机内部和外部存储器恢复删除文件并恢复所有文件,包括以。的apk文件,这是为你的Andr​​oid应用程序的运行是必要的。

为什么雷莫恢复已?

有利于舒适的恢复过程快速,安全,功能齐全的工具。提供免费的评估副本,并确保时间的悟性和早日康复与众多人性化的功能。

说再见与雷莫恢复你所有的恢复问题!圣雷莫恢复是这里找回被丢失,删除并从电脑,笔记本电脑和其他存储驱动器丢失的数据。它是同类产品中最好,并提供恢复您的数据安全和安全的方式。它是从类病毒,间谍软件,恶意软件等圣雷莫恢复有害程序完全免费是一个完整的数据恢复方案,使用它你可以在快速的时间跨度恢复删除文件,文件夹和其他数字信息。强烈配备了由专家设计的智能和推进恢复模块。

圣雷莫恢复(Windows) - 的所有功能于一身的数据恢复软件:

  • 软件是挤满了智能和强大的恢复模块。
  • 圣雷莫恢复搜索整个驱动​​器在一两分钟来定位文件,使用其内置的扫描算法。
  • 它可以帮助你恢复删除文件使用Shift + Delete键组合或清空回收站后/文件夹中删除。
  • 能够从RAID0,RAID1,RAID 5分区被格式化或重新格式化检索信息。
  • 找回数据系统还原后,系统崩溃和硬盘驱动器故障。
  • 兼容Windows版本如Windows 7,Windows XP中,Windows Vista和最近推出的Windows 8。
  • 从文件系统,如FAT12,FAT16,FAT32,EXFAT,NTFS和NTFS5分区的支持复苏。
  • 工具可以有效地恢复格式的图像的JPG,JPEG,TIF,TIFF,BMP,PNG,GIF,PSD。
  • 它也还原原始图像格式一样的CRW,CR2,NEF,RAW,DNG,KDC,K25。
  • 圣雷莫恢复方便您检索的文件类型,支持MP3,AMR,MP4,WAV,MIDI,M4B,M4A等,AIFF和,MP4,MPEG,MOV,3G2,3GP分别为AVI的音频和视频文件。
  • 你可以有一个一目了然使用“预览”选项恢复的数据。
  • “保存恢复会话”选项允许您保存当前的恢复会话。
  • 恢复的数据可以保存在CD / DVD或您的系统所需的位置。

突出特色的雷莫恢复已 (Mac):

  • 恢复从卸载,腐败和交通不便的卷完整的内容。
  • 恢复从回收站清空数据。
  • 软件检索文件和被意外删除的文件夹。
  • 雷莫从文件系统HFS,HFS +,FAT16和FAT32的卷中恢复支持数据恢复。
  • 利用这个软件,你可以从iPhotos和iTunes分别恢复RAW图像,照片和音乐文件。
  • 圣雷莫恢复支持Intel和PowerPC的Mac平台。
  • 从Mac恢复的数据可以看出,在取景器的Mac风格界面。
  • 您可以添加/编辑新签名中不存在该列表上的文件。
  • 帮助您从iPod播放器,如SD闪存卡,XD,MMC,记忆棒等,USB驱动器和FireWire驱动器找回删除的/丢失的文件。
  • 恢复的数据可以使用文件名,文件类型,数据和大小进行排序。

雷莫恢复已 (Android) - 智能恢复应用程序的Andr​​oid智能手机/标签

  • 圣雷莫恢复具有扫描Android手机的内部和外部存储器的能力。
  • 内置的智能扫描算法,在快速的时间跨度会扫描整个驱动。
  • 恢复应用程序文件(。apk文件)随着图像,视频和音频文件。
  • 保存它们,使用“预览”选项前必须事先了解所有获救的文件。
  • 点击“是”“保存恢复会话”。
  • 从人迹罕至,腐败和卸载的SD卡恢复数据。
  • 几乎所有著名的智能手机品牌如,HTC,三星,摩托罗拉,索尼等数据恢复

维修产品范围广修复损坏,损坏,无法访问的文件!!!

有时你发现文件存在于您的系统上,但你不能访问它们。一般来说,这种类型的问题的发生是由于腐败。它可以是非常刺激和疼痛,如果,无法访问的文件是你最需要的人。好了,不用担心..!圣雷莫拥有一些世界上最好的 Windows文件修复 &苹果文件修复 苹果文件修复 产品,它可以自动诊断和修复Windows和Mac操作系统的所有最新版本的腐败问题.

哪些文件可以被修复...

avi文件: 处理与显示的像“不能播放的文件错误的AVI文件。不支持的格式,源过滤器,这个文件不能被加载“。放松..!错误无法播放AVI文件可以固定在您的指尖与雷莫修复的AVI。工作非常出色使用不同版本即修复两个流行的操作系统Windows和Mac的AVI文件, 雷莫修复AVI的Windows &雷莫修复AVI的Mac 雷莫修复AVI的Mac. 应用修复音频和视频流,并同时在几分钟的事情提出了一个健康的AVI文件.

PSD文件: Photoshop文件是缩写为PSD文件。这些被广泛用于许多专业都围绕着世界,如主流的摄影师,网页设计师,平面设计师和其他计算机用户。但是,在某些不利的情况下的PSD文件无法获得或折断并显示笨拙的图像。好了没有了,与雷莫修复的PSD可以有效地修复损坏的,交通不便和腐败的Photoshop文件。该软件扫描该文件,并修复它一层一层通过采用高效率的维修技术。该工具是可用的话适用于Windows&苹果;因此,Windows用户可以利用雷莫修复的Windows PSD 同样Mac用户可以下载 雷莫修复的Mac PSD Windows用户可以利用雷莫修复的PSD Windows和类似Mac用户可以下载 雷莫修复的Mac PSD.

mov文件: 雷莫修复MOV是一个可用的最好的修复工具今天,可以有效地修补损坏的/损坏的MOV视频之一。它通过扫描你的MOV文件的每一个人的部分便于快速和容易维修。当您使用这个程序对你损坏MOV文件,它提取视频和音频流分开,并修复了问题,并毗邻它来产生一个全新无瑕的视频。此外,雷莫修复MOV不会影响您的系统以任何方式,因为它并不能对你原来损坏的文件的任何更改。该软件还允许你 在Windows修复MOV文件 最新的版本。伴随着这一点,修复在Mac MOV文件 你也可以 修复在Mac MOV文件 机如Mac狮子,豹,雪豹等等。这个软件最大的好处是,它甚至当你使用的是演示版本提供固定的MOV文件的预览.

Word文档: 无法访问您损坏的Word文档?别担心!在这里,你有独特的 雷莫修复Word 软件,它可以帮助您在您的Word文件修复的损坏。这个强大的工具已经收到了很多积极的评价,并以其最好的结局。通过使用这个应用程序,你可以执行安全的修复,因为它让你的原始文件完整无缺。它可以修复著名的Windows版本如Windows 8,Windows 7中,Windows XP中,Windows Vista和更多的Word文件上。您可以实现雷莫修复Word软件来修复与像。doc和。的docx扩展名的Word文件。此外,它的简单和直观的界面使即使是新手用户进行定影过程中,没有采取任何外部指导。它还提供了软件,它的工作原理完全一样的完整版本,并提供了固定的Word文件的预览的演示版本. 

PowerPoint文件: 担心错误,同时试图访问你的PowerPoint文件?现在不一样了;这里是一个专门开发的软件, 修复PowerPoint文件 在Windows上 - 圣雷莫修复PowerPoint中。是的,这高超的PPT文件修复工具,您可以轻松地修复损坏的残酷PowerPoint文件。它可以扫描损坏的文件在几分钟后恢复文本,OLE对象,动画,图像,超链接等,从人迹罕至的PPT文件。由于它是一个只读的软件,你不用担心数据的修改,而修复过程正在进行中。一旦修复过程中得到完整的,你可以有一个快速浏览一下新的健康的文件,你保存它的主机驱动器上之前,.

zip文件: 无法解压缩的Windows计算机上的Zip文件?这当然可以制造恐慌,因为所有的压缩文件和文件夹是在数据丢失的边缘。放松..!不必恐慌, 雷莫修复邮编 在这里,以帮助你。雷莫修復郵編 这是一个了不起的工具,具有提取在Windows电脑和笔记本电脑严重损坏或损坏的Zip文件数据的口径。设计和提前解压缩程序开发,该软件拔出从塞弗里数据损坏或损坏的ZIP文件,没有任何困难。这就是为什么它已成为许多用户的首选头损坏,病毒感染,交通不便或任何其他损坏问题后修复的Windows Zip文件.

Outlook PST文件 – 如Microsoft Outlook是最常用和廣泛使用的電子郵件客戶機,它是保持相關聯的文件的安全非常重要。這將確保您所有的企業和個人電子郵件保持不變,並且不丟失任何重要信息。為了執行此,PST文件,你需要把注意力集中在文件中。它擁有您的Outlook配置文件的所有數據。但由於多種原因,這PST文件可能會損壞。但隨著雷莫修復PST工具,人們不必擔心他/她的Outlook數據。这个工具可以有效地 修复PST文件 没有任何困难的腐败问题。除PST文件,該工具還可以修復Outlook OST文件。除了修復,如果你不小心刪除或錯過了您的Outlook配置一些郵件或聯繫人,那麼也該工具將帶回的數據,同時修復PST或OST文件。

微软OST到PST转换器 – 安全转换您的Microsoft Outlook/交易所.ost文件使用到.pst 雷莫OST到PST转换器. 即使OST文件已损坏,交通不便,您可以立即安全地将其转换成使用此软件可访问的,健康的PST文件。现在得到的演示版免费.

RAR文件 – RAR是一種很常見的壓縮文件格式,使得它更易於管理的系統空間和傳輸大量文件。如果一個文件是壓縮格式,那麼它被認為是比其他的文件格式更安全。但是,仍然有一些情況或原因時,RAR文件被損壞,導致數據丟失。在這種情況下,工具如雷莫修復RAR將被證明是非常有幫助的。這個工具先進修復,可以解決在幾分鐘的只是一個問題任何形式的損壞或損壞的RAR文件的算法。之後用戶RAR文件修復過程完成後,然後可以很容易地檢索壓縮文件。

要恢复丢失/删除的文件

现在购买
 

恢复已删除的/丢失的媒体文件

现在购买
 

恢复格式化/重新分区格式化

现在购买
close

要恢复丢失/删除的文件

现在购买
 

恢复已删除的/丢失的媒体文件

现在购买
 

要恢复格式化的卷/驱动器

现在购买
close
 

对于 Leopard (10.5) 和 Snow Leopard (10.6)
用户

立即下载
 

对于 Mac OS X 10.7
及以上

立即下载
close

Remo Recover (Windows)

Lost Data? No Worries! Read here to find out the perfect software to recover Windows data...

Download Now

Buy Now

Remo Recover (Mac)

Simple yet Powerful tool to extract and retrieve your valuable data lost from Mac Volumes...

Download Now

Buy Now

Remo Recover (Android)

Best software to resolve for all your Android related data loss problems!

Download Now

Buy Now

Windows Recovery

Discover the quickest and easiest way of recovering data from Windows OS. Versatile tool; ensures recovery of more than 300 types of files from numerous storage devices on various Windows versions. Recovery of data from hard drives with bad sectors is achievable using this software. Remo Recover (Windows) has extremely intuitive user interface, which makes revival process easy.

Mac Recovery

Amazing software with cutting-edge features enables you to perform Mac recovery brilliantly. No matter what the reason is, Remo Recover Mac will assist you in recovering your complete data. Remo Recover has a specially designed version for Mac users, to undelete files from emptied trash and supports recovery of files, folders, photos and more from latest Mac laptops and Desktops with utmost ease.

Android Recovery

With this multipurpose tool you can easily regain all your lost data from Android devices. Whether it is .apk, image, music or video files, you can restore all of them effortlessly. Remo Recover is built and best suited to undelete files from both internal and external memory of Smart phone and recovers all files including with .apk files, which are essential for running of your Android applications.

Why Remo Recover?

Quick, Safe and Fully-featured tool that facilitates comfortable recovery process. Offers free-evaluation copy and ensures time savvy and speedy recovery with numerous user-friendly features.

Say Good Bye to all your recovery problems with Remo Recover!!! Remo Recover is here to retrieve data that is lost, deleted and is missing from computer, laptop and other storage drive. It is the best in its class and offers safe and secure way to recover your data. It is completely free from hazardous programs like virus, spyware, malware, etc. Remo Recover is a complete data recovery package, using which you can undelete files, folders and other digital information in quick span of time. It is highly equipped with smart and advance recovery modules that are designed by experts.

Remo Recover (Windows) - The All-in-one Data Recovery Software:

  • Software is packed with smart and strong recovery modules.
  • Remo Recover searches entire drive in a couple of minutes to locate files, using its inbuilt scanning algorithm.
  • It helps you to undelete files / folders deleted using shift+delete combination or after emptying recycle bin.
  • Capable of retrieving information from RAID0, RAID1, RAID 5 partitions that are formatted or reformatted.
  • Get back data after system restore, system crash and hard drive failure.
  • Compatible with Windows editions like Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista and recently launched Windows 8.
  • Support recovery from file systems such as FAT12, FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS and NTFS5 partitions.
  • Tool can effectively recover images of the format JPG, JPEG, TIF, TIFF, BMP, PNG, GIF, PSD.
  • It also restore raw image format like CRW, CR2, NEF, RAW, DNG, KDC, K25.
  • Remo Recover facilitates you to retrieve audio and video files of the file type, MP3, AMR, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4B, M4A, AIFF and AVI, MP4, MPEG, MOV, 3G2, 3GP respectively.
  • You can have a glance at the recovered data using "Preview" option.
  • "Save Recovery Session" option allows you to save the present recovery session.
  • Recovered data can be saved on the CD/DVD or desired location of your system.

Outstanding Features of Remo Recover (Mac):

  • Recover complete data from unmounting, corrupt and inaccessible volumes.
  • Restore data from emptied Trash.
  • Software retrieves files and folders that are accidentally deleted.
  • Remo Recover supports data revival from volumes of the file system HFS, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32.
  • Utilizing this software you can restore RAW images, photos and music files from iPhotos and iTunes respectively.
  • Remo Recover supports both Intel and PowerPC Mac platforms.
  • Recovered data from Mac can be seen in Mac finder styled interface.
  • You can add / edit new signature for files that are not present on the list.
  • Assist you to retrieve deleted / lost files from iPods, flash memory cards like SD, XD, MMC, Memory stick etc, USB drives and FireWire drives.
  • Restored data can be sorted using file name, file type, data and size.

Remo Recover (Android) - The Smart Recovery App for Android Smart Phones/Tabs

  • Remo Recover has the ability to scan both internal and external memory of Android phones.
  • Built in smart scanning algorithm that scans complete drive in quick span of time.
  • Recover application files (.apk) along with image, video and audio files.
  • Have prior look at all the rescued files before saving them, using “preview” option.
  • "Save recovery session" by clicking on "Yes".
  • Restore data from inaccessible, corrupt and unmounting SD cards.
  • Recover data from almost all famous brand of Smartphone like, HTC, Samsung, Motorola, Sony, etc.

Range of Repair Products offered by Remo Recover to fix broken, corrupt, inaccessible files!!!

At times you notice that files are present on your system, but you can’t access them. Generally, this type of problem occurs due to corruption. It can be very irritating and aching if, inaccessible files are the one which you required the most. Well, not to worry..! Remo has some of the world’s best Windows file repair & Mac file repair products, which automatically diagnose and fix corruption issues on all the latest versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems.

What files can be repaired...

AVI Files: Dealing with an AVI file that’s showing errors like “Can’t play back the file. The format is not supported, Source filter for this file could not be loaded”. Relax..! Unplayable AVI file with error can be fixed at your fingertips with Remo Repair AVI. Works exceptionally well to repair AVI files on both popular operating systems Windows and Mac using different versions namely, Remo Repair AVI Windows & Remo Repair AVI Mac. Application repair audio and video streams simultaneously and present a healthy AVI file in matter of few minutes.

PSD Files: Photoshop files are acronym as PSD files. These are widely used by many professional all around the worlds such as mainstream photographers, web designers, graphic designers and other computer users. But, in some unfavorable circumstances PSD files get inaccessible or broken and display clumsy images. Well not anymore, with Remo Repair PSD you can effectively repair broken, inaccessible and corrupt Photoshop file. The software scans the file and repairs it layer by layer by employing its efficient repair techniques. The tool is avaialable for both Windows & Mac; therefore, Windows users can utilize Remo Repair PSD Windows and similarly Mac users can download Remo Repair PSD Mac to effectively repair corrupted or damaged Photoshop documents.

MOV Files: Remo Repair MOV is one among the best repair tools available today that can mend your damaged/corrupted MOV videos efficiently. It facilitates fast and easy repair by scanning every individual part of your MOV file. When you employ this program on your corrupted MOV files, it extracts your video and audio stream separately and fixes the issues and adjoins it to produce a fresh new flawless video. Moreover, Remo Repair MOV does not affect your system in any way, as it does not introduce any changes on your original damaged file. This software also allows you to repair MOV files on Windows latest versions. Along with this, you can also fix MOV files on Mac machines such as Mac Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard and many more. The best thing about this software is, it provides previewing of fixed MOV file even when you are using a demo version.

Word Files: Not able to access your corrupt Word document? Don’t worry!! Here you have unique Remo Repair Word software, which can help you in fixing damage on your word files. This powerful tool has received a lot of positive reviews and is known for its best outcome. By using this app you can perform a safe repair, as it keeps your original files intact. It can repair Word files on well-known version of Windows like Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista and more. You can implement Remo Repair Word software to fix word files with extensions like .doc and .docx. Moreover, it’s simple and intuitive interface makes even a novice user to perform the fixing process, without taking any external guidance. It also provides a demo version of the software, which works exactly like the full version and provides the preview of the fixed Word file. 

PowerPoint Files: Worried about errors while trying to access your PowerPoint files? Not anymore; here is a specially developed software to repair PowerPoint files on Windows – Remo Repair PowerPoint. Yes, with this superb PPT file repair tool you can easily fix brutally damaged PowerPoint files. It scans the corrupt file in few minutes and recovers text, OLE objects, animations, images, hyperlinks, etc., from inaccessible PPT file. Since it is a read only software, you need not to worry about data modification while repair process is in progress. Once repair process gets complete you can have a quick look at the new healthy file before you save it on host drive.

ZIP Files: Unable to unzip your Zip file on Windows computer? This can certainly create panic, as all your Zipped files and folders are at the edge of data loss. Relax..! Need not panic, Remo Repair Zip is here to help you out. It’s an amazing tool that has the caliber of extracting data from severely corrupt or damaged Zip files on Windows computers and laptops. Designed and developed with advance uncompressing procedures, this software pull out data from severely corrupted or damaged ZIP files without any difficulty. This is why it has become the first choice of many users to repair Zip file on Windows after header corruption, virus infection, inaccessibility or any other corruption issue.

Outlook PST Files – As Microsoft Outlook is the most commonly and widely used emailing client, it is very important to keep the associated files safe. This will ensure that all your business and personal emails remains intact and you do not lose any important information. In order to perform this, PST file is the file that you need to concentrate on. It holds all the data of your Outlook profile. But due to several reasons, this PST file might get corrupt. But with Remo Repair PST tool one need not worry about his/her Outlook data. This tool can efficiently fix PST file corruption issues without any difficulty. Other than PST file, the tool can also repair Outlook OST files. Apart from repairing, if you have accidentally deleted or missed some emails or contacts from your Outlook profile, then also this tool will bring back that data while repairing the PST or OST file.

RAR Files – RAR is a very common compressed file format that makes it easier to manage system space and transferring a large number of files. If a file is in compressed format then it is considered to be safer than other file formats. But there are still some situations or reasons when the RAR files get damaged, resulting in data loss. In that situation, tool like Remo Repair RAR will prove to be very helpful. This tool has advanced repairing algorithms that can fix any kind of corrupted or damaged RAR files in just a matter of few minutes. The user then can easily retrieve the compressed files after RAR file repair process is completed.

To recover missing / deleted file

Buy Now
 

To recover deleted / lost media files

Buy Now
 

To recover formatted / re-formatted partitions

Buy Now
close

To recover missing / deleted file

Buy Now
 

To recover deleted / lost media files

Buy Now
 

To recover formatted volumes / drives

Buy Now
close
 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6)
Users

Download Now
 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
& Mavericks(10.9) Users

Download Now
close